Lately, I’ve been feeling a lot like the lyrics to some of the songs I’ve been listening to on and off on the radio.

I’m particularly feeling like these lyrics (especially the second half):

Still you call me to walk
On the edge of this world
To spread my dreams and fly
But the future’s so far
My heart is so frail
I think I’d rather stay inside

Good thing we get the chorus, despite feeling that way ^ ^

~*~

And this one sometimes…

This part gives me hope :)

But I’m still a dreamer
A believer
Oh, I lost my faith in so many things
But I still believe in You
‘Cause You can make anything new

~*~

Lastly, the song I couldn’t remember but waited until I found again before I felt right finishing this post.  I am in complete love with this song.

Can you hold me together?
Can your love reach down this far?
Can you hold me together?
‘Cause without You holding my heart
I’m falling apart

